Faith-Based Voting Resources

Member organizations of the Johnson County Interfaith Coalition are listed below.  Several of the member organization’s denominations have websites devoted to Faith-Based Voting.  Links to these online resources follow.

African Methodist Episcopal Church

  • Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church

Catholic Church 

  • St. Patrick Catholic Church

Center for Worker Justice

Episcopal Church (United States)

  • Beloved Community Initiative
  • New Song Episcopal Church

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

  • Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
  • Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
  • Zion Lutheran Church

Iowa Valley Habitat for Humanity


  • Iowa City Mosque


  • Agudas Achim Synagogue


New Creations International Church

New Jerusalem Church

Presbyterian Church (USA) 

  • First Presbyterian Church

Purpose Place (formerly The Kingdom Center)

Sanctuary Community Church

Unitarian Universalist Association 

  • Unitarian Universalist Society

United Church of Christ  

  • Congregational United Church of Christ

United Methodist Church 

  • First United Methodist Church
  • St. Mark’s United Methodist Church
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close